Key news

SEASON 2018-19

Season will start 4th/6th September.

After feedback on the draft divisional set up we have now finalised the 3 divisions.

We have had to promote Newhall A to the Premier Division because Woodville A have dropped out. As Division 1 was only 12 teams last year and we have 3 new teams entering Division 2 (plus with Newhall being additionally promoted) we have additionally promoted Ivanhoe D and Rolleston B from Division 2 into Division 1 and Burton Cons C have not been relegated.

Therefore the divisions will be made up of the following teams:


Tutbury A, Tutbury C (T), Newhall A, Belmont B, Burton Cons A, Spot On A, Tutbury B, Ivanhoe A, SDSC A (was SDSC B), Belmont A, Burton Cons B, Swad Cons A, Alrewas A

Div 1:

Stapenhill B, Ivanhoe B, SDSC B (was SDSC A), Spot On B (T) (was Spot On C (T)), Rolleston B, Ivanhoe C, Alrewas B, Stapenhill A, Burton Cons C (T), SDSC C (was SDSC D), Spot On C (T) (was Spot On E (T)), Rolleston A, Ivanhoe D, Alrewas C (T) (was Spot On B (T))

Div 2:

Burton Cons D (T), Swad Cons B (T) (was Swad Cons C (T)), Spot On E (T) (new), Belmont C (T), Rolleston C (T), SDSC D (T) (was SDSC C (T)), Stapenhill C (T) (new), Tutbury D (T), Swad Cons C (T) (new), Woodville S&S B (T) (was Woodville S&S C (T)), Belmont D (T), Spot On D, Woodville S&S A (was Woodville S&S B)

Fixture cards, competition sheets, credit card fixture lists, league and Orme matchcards will be circulated to clubs by the end of the month.

All fixtures will be online in the next couple of weeks.



David Wain Insurance Services ¦ PJM Fascias ¦ Newton Fallowell ¦ Nicholas Humphreys ¦ Premier Blinds ¦ South Derbyshire Snooker Centre ¦Midland Cuesports ¦ Crown Windows ¦  Ivanhoe Social Club

Please support these sponsors as without them the league would struggle to survive financially.